Fox Announces Its New And Returning Shows For Winter 2016-2017 TV Season

 401 total views,  1 views today

After dominating TV with the World Series this week,  Fox has announced its new schedule for Winter 2016 TV Season covering December to February). The network will be bringing in a few new TV shows and reboots, as well as bringing back favorite series like “Bones” and “New Girl.” By the way, this season would be the final run for “Bones.”

Check out Fox’s new schedule below.

Wednesday, December 14:
8:00 p.m. “Empire” (fall finale)
9:00 p.m. “STAR” (Series premiere)

Sunday, January 1, 2017:
8:00 p.m. “THE MICK” (out of an NFL doubleheader)
8:30 p.m. “Brooklyn Nine-Nine” (Winter Finale, part one)
9:00-9:30 “Brooklyn Nine-Nine” (Winter Finale, part two)
9:30 p.m. “Family Guy” (repeat)

Tuesday, January 3
8:00 p.m. “New Girl” (time period premiere)
8:31 p.m. “THE MICK” (time period premiere)
9:01 p.m. “Bones: The Final Chapter” (season premiere)

Wednesday, January 4
8:00 p.m. “Lethal Weapon”
9:01 p.m. “STAR” (time period premiere)

Thursday, January 5
8:00 p.m. “Hell’s Kitchen” (two hours)

Friday, January 6
8:00 p.m. “Rosewood” (time period premiere)
9:00 p.m. “Sleepy Hollow” (time period premiere)

Thursday, January 12
8:00 p.m. “Hell’s Kitchen”
9:01 p.m. “MY KITCHEN RULES” (series premiere)

Sunday, February 5
10:00 p.m. “24: LEGACY” (series premiere, part one)

Monday, February 6
8:00 p.m. “24: LEGACY” (series premiere, part two)
9:01 p.m. “APB” (series premiere)

Thursday, February 9
8:00 p.m. “MasterChef Junior” (season finale)
9:01 p.m. “MY KITCHEN RULES”

Spread the love