‘The Big Bang Theory’ Grants Scholarships To 20 UCLA Benefactors

Launching The Big Bang Theory Scholarship Endowment, the inaugural 20 UCLA scholars were announced Thursday, October 15, on Stage 25 at Warner Bros. Studios, the set of the hit comedy series. Joining the scholars were the show’s stars Johnny Galecki, Jim Parsons, Kaley Cuoco, Simon Helberg, Kunal Nayyar, Mayim Bialik and Melissa Rauch, alongside executive producers Chuck Lorre, Bill Prady and Steven Molaro, and representatives from UCLA, CBS, Warner Bros. Television and select benefactors.