FIBA: Women’s Asia Cup Groupings Announced

Fiba Womens Asia Cup 2017  Division A

Fiba Womens 2017 Division A

The Division A & B groups have been set for ’s Asia Cup 2017 following the Draw Ceremony in Krishna Hall, , India on Wednesday morning.

(BFI) and Secretary Feneral, attended the ceremony. They were joined by Chief minister of the government of Karnataka, Siddaramaiah, along with his sports minister, . They were given the responsibility of drawing the countries who will play in Division A & B in July.

Fiba Womens Asia Cup 2017  Division B

2017 Division B

The FIBA Women’s Asia Cup 2017 will take place from July 23-29 in the Indian city of Bengaluru.