Class Suspensions for July 23, 2018 #WalangPasok

As of 9:00 p.m., below are the areas which have suspended classes for Monday, July 23, 2018.

Metro Manila

  • Caloocan City (all levels)
  • Las Piñas City (all levels)
  • Malabon City (all levels)
  • Mandaluyong City
  • Manila City (all levels)
  • Marikina City (all levels)
  • Muntinlupa City (all levels)
  • Navotas City (all levels)
  • Parañaque City (all levels)
  • Pasay City (all levels)
  • Pasig City
  • Quezon City (classes in all levels and work in Sandiganbayan due to SONA)
  • San Juan City
  • Taguig City (all levels)
  • Valenzuela City (all levels)

Ilocos Region:

  • Pangasinan (whole province, all levels)

Central Luzon:

  • Bataan (whole province, classes in all levels and government work except for units involved in disaster risk reduction and management)
  • Balagtas, Bulacan (STI College Balagtas)
  • Bocaue, Bulacan (all levels)
  • Bulakan, Bulacan (all levels)
  • Calumpit, Bulacan (all level)
  • Hagonoy, Bulacan (all levels)
  • Malolos, Bulacan (all levels)
  • Marilao, Bulacan (all levels)
  • Meycauayan, Bulacan (all levels)
  • Paombong, Bulacan (all levels)
  • Obando, Bulacan (all levels)
  • Nueva Ecija (whole province, all levels)
  • Pampanga (whole province, all levels)
  • Anao, Tarlac (all levels)
  • Camiling, Tarlac (all levels)
  • Moncada, Tarlac (all levels)
  • Paniqui, Tarlac (all levels)
  • Masinloc, Zambales (all levels)
  • Olongapo City, Zambales (all levels)
  • Subic, Zambales (all levels)

Region IV-A Calabarzon:

  • Laguna (whole province, all levels)
  • San Mateo, Rizal (all levels)
  • Taytay, Rizal (all levels)
  • Tiaong, Quezon (pre-school to high school)

Sources: CNN